All Members (406)

Linda Morrone

United States

ion bobonea

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Nadia Sikes

United States

Lawrence C Musson

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Carry Wilcox

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Luther Light

Ruidoso Downs, NM, United States

Hans Wagoner

Albuquerque, NM, United States

J. Brian Smith

Tijeras, NM, United States

Dan Woodruff

Alamogordo, NM, United States

Robert Trujillo

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Audrey Lopez

Santa Fe, NM, United States

Sharon C. Boselli

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Manda Clair Jost

Silver City, NM, United States

Johnny sisk

Artesia, NM, United States

Miriam Kan

Cedar Crest, NM, United States

Jim Cruz

Santa Fe, NM, United States

Dave Huberty

United States

Rose E Kennedy

Tyrone, NM, United States

Marilly Forbes need bee hives

Lamy, NM, United States

ryan martin

Dexter, NM, United States


The New Mexico Beekeepers Association is a non-profit organization of private beekeepers, commercial beekeepers, persons interested in promoting the importance of the honey bee in the environment, and businesses related to the honey industry. Representing all regions of New Mexico, the Association maintains a close affiliation with the State of New Mexico's Department of Agriculture. Membership in the Association is open to all interested persons.


2014 Association Officers

President: Jessie Brown,

Vice President: Craig Noorlander,

Secretary: Mike Fickling,

Treasurer: D.J. Nickles,


Phill Remick,

Taylor Horst,


Membership dues are $30 per year for a family, $15 for membership from July 1-Dec 31st. 

Become a Member 

Contact us

Directory of Resources

© 2014   Created by Info NM Beekeepers Association.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service