Southern New Mexico Beekeepers Members (49)

← Back to Southern New Mexico Beekeepers
Carol Matie Flowers

Pinon, NM, United States


Capitan, NM, United States

Sam Barden

Sunspot, NM, United States

Jenny and Graeme Davis

La Mesa, NM, United States

Kent Huisingh

Timberon, NM, United States

Robby Birch

Gila, NM, United States

Chad Schumpert

Alamogordo, NM, United States

Jeremy McK

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Eddie Kemp

Alamogordo, NM, United States

Phill Remick

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Gloria Villaverde

Mayhill, NM, United States

Kimberly Procell

Dexter, NM, United States

Richard Berg

Glenwood, NM, United States

Robert Skaar

Alamogordo, NM, United States

Joel Fyock

Cloudcroft, NM, United States

Shannon Vinik

La Luz, NM, United States

Mariel Campbell

Albuquerque, NM, United States


The New Mexico Beekeepers Association is a non-profit organization of private beekeepers, commercial beekeepers, persons interested in promoting the importance of the honey bee in the environment, and businesses related to the honey industry. Representing all regions of New Mexico, the Association maintains a close affiliation with the State of New Mexico's Department of Agriculture. Membership in the Association is open to all interested persons.


2014 Association Officers

President: Jessie Brown,

Vice President: Craig Noorlander,

Secretary: Mike Fickling,

Treasurer: D.J. Nickles,


Phill Remick,

Taylor Horst,


Membership dues are $30 per year for a family, $15 for membership from July 1-Dec 31st. 

Become a Member 

Contact us

Directory of Resources

© 2014   Created by Info NM Beekeepers Association.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service