Southern New Mexico Beekeepers Members (51)

← Back to Southern New Mexico Beekeepers
Paul McCarty

High Rolls Mountain Park, NM,…

Rob Shepler

Mayhill, NM, United States

Diana Calkins

High Rolls Mountain Park, NM,…

Ralph Ketter

La Luz, NM, United States

James G. Blackburn II

Alto, NM, United States

Kevin Schwebel

Las Cruces, NM, United States

Patricia Drake

Mayhill, NM, United States

Kenneth Lee Henderson

Alamogordo, NM, United States


Deming, NM, United States

Luther Light

Ruidoso Downs, NM, United States

Jessie Brown

Albuquerque, NM, United States

Ralph N Gallegos

Alamogordo, NM, United States

Jeanne Kjos

High Rolls Mountain Park, NM,…

Kevin W. Thatcher

Roswell, NM, United States

W.C. Arnold Jr.

Alamogordo, NM, United States

Liz Stevens

Mule Creek, NM, United States

Skyler Marsh

Ruidoso, NM, United States

Jane Huisingh

Timberon, NM, United States


The New Mexico Beekeepers Association is a non-profit organization of private beekeepers, commercial beekeepers, persons interested in promoting the importance of the honey bee in the environment, and businesses related to the honey industry. Representing all regions of New Mexico, the Association maintains a close affiliation with the State of New Mexico's Department of Agriculture. Membership in the Association is open to all interested persons.


2014 Association Officers

President: Jessie Brown,

Vice President: Craig Noorlander,

Secretary: Mike Fickling,

Treasurer: D.J. Nickles,


Phill Remick,

Taylor Horst,


Membership dues are $30 per year for a family, $15 for membership from July 1-Dec 31st. 

Become a Member 

Contact us

Directory of Resources

© 2014   Created by Info NM Beekeepers Association.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service